Release Release

Share on social media


“Elemental” bring you the sound of culture and ancient traditions in a classic electrifying way, a journey into a mesmerizing musical world that combines different genres by sounds and vibrations that develop with the plot.
In this everlasting and melodious trip, you will be made to witness the seven elements secrets, ranging from deep beneath the earth to the highest state of the galaxy. The magical combination of water, spirit, metal, air, fire, wood, and earth will give you the ability to forget your sorrows and take you to great fantasy and divine satisfaction.

7 tracks Album

released April 17, 2018


All songs written, arranged and produced by
Charlie Shaabi & Richard Savo

Mastering – Audible Oddities
Cover art – Aeonic Deisgn

Track 1 – Intro Vocal by Brett Balfour
Track 5 – Guitar by Abed Hathout

#electronic #sydney #ambient #dubstep #electronic #glitchhop #dub #futurebass #Russia

© all rights reserved

Listen to on Spotify

error: Content is protected !!