Release Release

Share on social media


“Memory” is here to give a blissful sonic journey enveloped with sounds of Exotic Trance.

Dreamstalker’s 5th Album “Memory” was produced between 2013 and 2016 in several studios located in Russia, Ukraine, India and Bali with help of nice people and space around. Album was funded by listeners all over the world.

8 tracks Album

released June 1, 2016


Composed and produced by Nikita Efimov –

Mastering by Drew –
Artwork by Denis Mareta.

Flute in “Together” and “Channeling” by Avi Adir.
Words in “Together” by Victor Truviano.
Words in “Drifting Down The Stream” by Katerina Zlobina.

#electronic #ambient  #glitchhop #dubstep #bassmusic #melodic #deep #psychedelictrance #psytechno

© all rights reserved

Listen to on Spotify

error: Content is protected !!