Master Minded - Elements


You came here to this planet earth. To experience her in all her beauty and wonder. Do you remember? Have you forgotten what it feels like to feel her breath on your face, to hear the sounds of her voice, to feel her body beneath your bare feet? Master Minded takes us on a journey of remembering through something so simple and yet so powerful - the four earth elements.

Release Date: 16/04/2015

More From: Master Minded

Mastering - Shay dan (Group of light)

Art: Aeonic Design -

Mark Rubin (Somatoast) -

Didg player: Gabriel "Aborigiman" Kimchi

Vocals: Tye B, Anukai Arun